About us

The National Physique Committee is the premier amateur physique organization in the world. Since 1982, the top athletes in bodybuilding, fitness, figure, bikini and physique have started their careers in the NPC.

Many of those athletes graduated to successful careers in the IFBB Professional League, a list that includes 24 Olympia and 38 Arnold Classic winners.

Work Out Videos

April 24, 2017

If you look under my television, you will find a stack of work out videos that I no longer use….

Dangers of South Beach Diet

April 18, 2017

The South Beach Diet is considered to be a healthy diet, which is concerned on the right carbohydrates and the…

Rocky Mountain Sports Nutrition

April 12, 2017

Feeling used up and impossibly exhausted even before the end of your physical activity? If you are taking nutritional supplements…